Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (47) | D (45) | E (17) | F (35) | G (37) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (42) | L (35) | M (63) | N (20) | O (16) | P (52) | Q (1) | R (44) | S (87) | T (23) | U (2) | V (17) | W (49) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@manufacturedconsensus.net Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@manufacturedconsensus.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642642
Adams, Matthew adamsm@manufacturedconsensus.net Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Aguirre, David aguirred@manufacturedconsensus.net It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@manufacturedconsensus.net Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@manufacturedconsensus.net Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@manufacturedconsensus.net Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@manufacturedconsensus.net Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@manufacturedconsensus.net Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Barry allenb@manufacturedconsensus.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Elizabeth allene@manufacturedconsensus.net President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@manufacturedconsensus.net Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@manufacturedconsensus.net Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@manufacturedconsensus.net Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@manufacturedconsensus.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@manufacturedconsensus.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@manufacturedconsensus.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary appenzellerm@manufacturedconsensus.net High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@manufacturedconsensus.net End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@manufacturedconsensus.net End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@manufacturedconsensus.net Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@manufacturedconsensus.net English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon aswegeb@manufacturedconsensus.net Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@manufacturedconsensus.net Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@manufacturedconsensus.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE Burlington
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@manufacturedconsensus.net Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@manufacturedconsensus.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Linda badillol@manufacturedconsensus.net English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@manufacturedconsensus.net English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@manufacturedconsensus.net It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@manufacturedconsensus.net Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@manufacturedconsensus.net Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@manufacturedconsensus.net Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle barnesm@manufacturedconsensus.net Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@manufacturedconsensus.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@manufacturedconsensus.net Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@manufacturedconsensus.net Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@manufacturedconsensus.net Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie baumann@manufacturedconsensus.net End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@manufacturedconsensus.net Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@manufacturedconsensus.net Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becerril, Melanie becerrilm@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642730
Becker, Krista beckerk@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@manufacturedconsensus.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@manufacturedconsensus.net It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becks, Ashly becksa@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@manufacturedconsensus.net Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@manufacturedconsensus.net Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@manufacturedconsensus.net Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@manufacturedconsensus.net Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@manufacturedconsensus.net Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@manufacturedconsensus.net Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@manufacturedconsensus.net Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@manufacturedconsensus.net Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@manufacturedconsensus.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@manufacturedconsensus.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@manufacturedconsensus.net Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@manufacturedconsensus.net Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642509
Bohn, Selina bohns@manufacturedconsensus.net Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonner, Norma bonnern@manufacturedconsensus.net Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@manufacturedconsensus.net Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@manufacturedconsensus.net Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@manufacturedconsensus.net Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Boyd, David boydd@manufacturedconsensus.net Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Braden, John bradenj@manufacturedconsensus.net Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@manufacturedconsensus.net Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@manufacturedconsensus.net Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@manufacturedconsensus.net Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@manufacturedconsensus.net Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@manufacturedconsensus.net Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@manufacturedconsensus.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@manufacturedconsensus.net Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@manufacturedconsensus.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@manufacturedconsensus.net Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@manufacturedconsensus.net Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@manufacturedconsensus.net Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@manufacturedconsensus.net Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@manufacturedconsensus.net English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@manufacturedconsensus.net Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@manufacturedconsensus.net Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool IMET 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@manufacturedconsensus.net Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@manufacturedconsensus.net Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@manufacturedconsensus.net Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Burton, Tanya burtont@manufacturedconsensus.net Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Burton, Christopher burtonc@manufacturedconsensus.net Building Security Director, Safety and Security Racine 2625642533
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@manufacturedconsensus.net Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@manufacturedconsensus.net Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@manufacturedconsensus.net Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@manufacturedconsensus.net Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering